Skip To Main Content

Home

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Welcome to Science Hill High School

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Science Hill High School’s career and technical education (CTE) programs of study are meant to provide a relevant framework of industry aligned, rigorous courses that progress a student in knowledge and skills year after year.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Follow Us!

FACEBOOK (ScienceHillJCS)

SCIENCE HILL INSTAGRAM (sciencehill_jcs)

By the Numbers

72

Sports teams and extracurricular clubs

25

National Merit Finalists since 2019

601

AP Scholars since 2019

50+

Languages spoken at home

27

Advanced Placement courses offered at Science Hill

1:1

Connected campus

15

Career and Technical Education programs of study

Level 5

TVAAS growth